Final’s Week is finally here. I am feeling very disappointed in myself this semester. Although I loved all of my classes, I believe that I have finally found, and reached, my breaking point. I am woefully unprepared for my biology final…and I truly feel that I may or may not hit the mark on my political science final later today.

 

I have a meeting in about an hour with my Honor’s Think Tank professor to finalize the end of our work. I am not sure if my GPA will hold me to the Honor’s standard. Wondering if that is going to flip out when it happens.

 

Any suggestions for those of us who constantly feel unprepared and stressed? Is Honor’s really that important when it comes to going to graduate school? Has anyone ever messed up? If so, is there a way to fix it with only one semester left?

 

Well, time to get to studying!